At Osentoski Realty Co and Auctioneering, our experienced team of realty agents are committed to finding the best possible solutions for your unique real estate situation, whether you’re buying or selling a property. Because our agents live and work in the Thumb, they understand the needs of customers’ and the communities

David Osentoski – Associate Broker/Owner

  989-551-7000
  davido@osentoskirealestate.com
Barbara Osentoski – Associate Broker/Owner
Tavis Osentoski – Associate Broker/Certified Personal Appraiser

  989-551-2010
  tavisosentoski@yahoo.com
Evan Osentoski – Associate Broker

  989-551-6600
  eosentoski@gmail.com
Pam Ewald – Caro Office Agent

  989-670-0531
  pewald63@gmail.com
Rikki Goss – Caro Office Agent

  810-614-1701
  rikkigoss@gmail.com
Len Jensen – Caro Office Agent

  989-550-4666
  olena.jensen@gmail.com
Steve Joy – Caro Office Agent

  989-635-2721
  steve.joy.osentoski@gmail.com
Lee LaFave – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-0805
  lee.lefave1955@gmail.com
Shelby Larson – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-5222
  slarson5222@gmail.com
Darlene Miller – Caro Office Agent

  989-673-5689
  grmiller27@centurytel.net
Carol Quinn – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-5454
  quinnc54@yahoo.com
James Read – Caro Office Agent

  989-286-1880
  jread001@centurytel.net
Collene Sears – Caro Office Agent

  989-670-1884
  collenesears@yahoo.com
Don Sines – Associate Broker

  989-550-2725
  donald@donsines.com
Carmen Stevens –
Caro Office Agent

  989-550-4913
  carmen.jamesw@yahoo.com
Lola Flores –
Cass City Office Agent

  989-551-3577
  lolasellshomes@yahoo.com
Beth Mellendorf – Cass City
Office Agent

  989-912-0055
  bmellendorf13@gmail.com
Connie Osentoski – Cass City Office Agent

  989-551-4695
  mommalacita@yahoo.com
Marty Osentoski – Cass City Office Agent

  989-550-3400
  osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
Corey Michalski – Kingston Office Agent

  989-551-1920
  realestatebycorey@yahoo.com
Gloria Walker – Kingston Office
Agent

  989-683-8888
  walkerzoo@gmail.com
Damian Pohlod – Kingston Office Agent

  989-551-8080
  osenking@yahoo.com
Ken and Dee Kelley – Sandusky Office Agents

  810-404-1497
  k.dkelley@yahoo.com
Contact Us

Please specify which listing you are inquiring about in the Listing field below.

We offer a number of services throughout the Thumb of Michigan, including live public auctions, real estate listings, realty agents, personal appraisals and more. To learn more about how Osentoski Realty Co and Auctioneering can help you today, don’t hesitate and call us: