At Osentoski Realty Co and Auctioneering, our experienced team of realty agents are committed to finding the best possible solutions for your unique real estate situation, whether you’re buying or selling a property. Because our agents live and work in the Thumb, they understand the needs of customers’ and the communities

David Osentoski – Associate Broker/Owner

  989-551-7000
  davido@osentoskirealestate.com
Tavis Osentoski – Associate Broker/Certified Personal Appraiser

  989-551-2010
  tavisosentoski@yahoo.com
Evan Osentoski – Associate Broker

  989-551-6600
  eosentoski@gmail.com
Jennifer Binder – Caro Office Agent

  989-670-1042
  j_boyne_5@yahoo.com
Pam Ewald – Caro Office Agent

  989-670-0531
  pewald63@gmail.com
Lola Flores –
Cass City Office Agent

  989-551-3577
  lolasellshomes@yahoo.com
Rikki Goss – Caro Office Agent

  810-614-1701
  rikkigoss@gmail.com
Len Jensen – Caro Office Agent

  989-550-4666
  olena.jensen@gmail.com
Steve Joy – Caro Office Agent

  989-635-2721
  steve.joy.osentoski@gmail.com
Judy King – Associate Broker

  989-670-5839
  judyking777@gmail.com
Jennifer Krug – Kingston Office Agent

  989-553-5757
  jennykrug1985@gmail.com
Ken and Dee Kelley – Sandusky Office Agents

  810-404-1497
  k.dkelley@yahoo.com
Melissa Kenfield – Caro Office Agent

  810-728-8024
  mkenfield318@gmail.com
Lee LaFave – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-0805
  lee.lefave1955@gmail.com
Shelby Larson – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-5222
  slarson5222@gmail.com
Beth Mellendorf – Cass City
Office Agent

  989-912-0055
  bmellendorf13@gmail.com
Corey Michalski – Kingston Office Agent

  989-551-1920
  realestatebycorey@yahoo.com
Darlene Miller – Caro Office Agent

  989-673-5689
  grmiller27@centurytel.net
Connie Osentoski – Cass City Office Agent

  989-551-4695
  mommalacita@yahoo.com
Marty Osentoski – Cass City Office Agent

  989-550-3400
  osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
Damian Pohlod – Kingston Office Agent

  989-551-8080
  osenking@yahoo.com
Lori Price – Kingston Office Agent

  810-728-8024
  mkenfield318@gmail.com
Carol Quinn – Caro Office Agent

  989-551-5454
  quinnc54@yahoo.com
James Read – Caro Office Agent

  989-286-1880
  jread001@centurytel.net
Collene Vanderpool – Caro Office Agent

  989-670-1884
  collenesears@yahoo.com
Don Sines – Associate Broker

  989-550-2725
  donsines1936@gmail.com
Carmen Stevens –
Caro Office Agent

  989-550-1431
  carmen.jamesw@yahoo.com
Patrick Taylor – Kingston Office Agent

  989-550-4913
 pttaylorff1@yahoo.com
Gloria Walker – Kingston Office
Agent

  989-683-8888
  walkerzoo@yahoo.com
Amanda Werth – Kingston Office Agent

  989-550-5677
  amandawerth32@gmail.com

We offer a number of services throughout the Thumb of Michigan, including live public auctions, real estate listings, realty agents, personal appraisals and more. To learn more about how Osentoski Realty Co and Auctioneering can help you today, don’t hesitate and call us: